3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

the heart quickly becomes hot

(I am) running without knowing the end
I am falling endlessly for you

Bitterness and Sweetness overlap inside the mouth
Heaven and hell they exist next to each other
but still, I fall endlessly

*My strong heart is Break Down
My blank mind collapse
Like snow falling in some hot season
So baby let’s go go
My cold expression is Break Down
I can no longer hide my love
I run wild like a storm freed from a collar
So baby let’s go go

Lihat pos aslinya 408 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

